First decision meeting Norden 0-30

As of 1.1.2020, the grant programme Norden 0-30 has its own external expert group, consisting of 4 regular members, and 2 substitutes.

The regular members of the group are: : Amund Røhr Heggelund (chairman, Norway), Rói Dam Dalsgarð (Faroe Islands), Lotta Jarvenius Rössner (Sweden), Mia Hanström (Åland Islands).
The substitutes of the group are: Ragnheiður Sigurðardóttir (Iceland), Clara Halvorsen (Denmark).

In the first round of 2020, the group decided to grant a total of 181 949€, to 10 projects.
Due to the current Corona-virus situation, the group held the meeting online.

On behalf of the group, the chairman expressed the pleasure of working with the grant programme Norden 0-30, and the submitted applications. 37 applicants applied for a total of 614 688€.

Here you can find the results from the first round.